Minsk Belarus BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Minsk

BLS Logo

Apply for Visa to Spain in Belarus

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain visa application centres in Moscow and the cities belonging to the Moscow Consular District will be closed for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day of the week Holiday
1 January – 7 January   New Year Holidays
9 March Monday Staggering of International Women's Day
9 April Thursday Holy Thursday
10 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Friday Labor Day
11 May Monday Staggering of Victory Day
12 June Friday National Day of Russia
12 October Monday National Day of Spain
2 November Monday Staggering of All Saints’ Day
4 November Wednesday Day of People’s Unity
7 December Monday Staggering of Constitution (of Spain) Day
25 December Friday Catholic Christmas